Tournaments/Events

Shop Tournaments

February Shop Tournaments

Official PR card support will be English edition NISEMONOGATARI

【NM/S24-PE01 PR 「Friendly Sisters, Tsukihi Araragi & Karen Araragi」】

(PR card for February 2016 period only)
Tournament Listings (February 1 – February 28)

January Shop Tournaments

Official PR card support will be English edition The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya

【SY/W08-E113 PR 「Super Editor-in-Chief Haruhi and the Assistants」】

(PR card for January 2016 period only)
Tournament Listings (January 4 – January 31)

If you’re interested in the Organized Play program and are located in the North America, please contact Bushiroad USA Inc at ws_usasupport@bushiroad-gp.com.

If you’re interested in the Organized Play program and are located outside North America, please contact your local distributor(s) for more information.

Events

Bushiroad Spring Fest 2016

[Italy] Italian Championship 2016

Players in Italy, do not miss the ongoing Italian Championship 2016! This event organized by Weiss Schwarz Italia (WSI) encompasses three Seasons of “Championship Sanctioned Tournaments”, whereby players can collect points by joining the events in participating stores. The highest-scoring players at the end of each Season will be granted invitations to the Final Tournament in December 2016!

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Event PeriodsSeason 1: Jan 01 – Apr 15
Season 2: Apr 16 – Jul 21
Season 3: Sep 01 – Dec 07
Participating stores and Tournament Datesplease head to WSI website here, under “Championship” tab
Scoring Systemplease head to WSI website here, under “Home Page” tab (only available in Italian)
Current Standingplease head to WSI website here, under “Ladder” tab

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

For more details, see the event page.

[Malaysia] Comic Fiesta 2015

Visit Bushiroad at Comic Fiesta 2015 for exclusive merchandise! Workshops and demonstrations of Bushiroad card games, including newly announced Luck & Logic are available at the booth!

Don’t forget to register for Bushiroad Online Shop at our booth!

Bushiroad Online Shop
WS_LL_W34_PE01PR
 

Every new registration may receive an English edition Weiss Schwarz promotional card*!

* While stocks last.

[BWC2015] Bushiroad World Championship Online Shop Exclusive!

bushiroad online shop_BWC promo

You may check-out as guest if you are outside of Singapore.

We’re pleased to introduce a new option on our Bushiroad Online Shop – Self-collection at Events!!!

To start, a number of Bushiroad World Championship 2015 Qualifiers will be chosen to allow players to collect their Bushiroad Online Shop items!

First up, the venues chosen are Germany, the United Kingdom, Australia and France!

Pre-orders will be open for a limited amount of time! Simply sign up and spend S$50 or above to enjoy free shipping & handling at selected World Championships Qualifiers!

Click here for World Championship schedules: http://bit.ly/worlds2015

Pre-order Schedules for Selected World Championships Qualifiers

Germany-Cologne Pre-order End: 17:59 CEST September 12, 2015
Australia-Melbourne Pre-order End: 01:59 AEST September 18, 2015
Philippines-Manila Pre-order End: 23:59 PHT September 27, 2015
UK-Manchester Pre-order End: 16:59 BST October 3, 2015
Singapore Pre-order End: 23:59 SGT October 4, 2015
Philippines-Cebu Pre-order End: 23:59 PHT October 11, 2015
New Zealand-Auckland Pre-order End: 04:59 NZDT October 12, 2015
Malaysia-Kuala Lumpur Pre-order End: 23:59 MYT October 18, 2015
USA/California-Pomona Pre-order End: 08:59 PDT October 26, 2015
France-Paris [EVENT CANCELLED] Pre-order End: 16:59 CET October 31, 2015
Special arrangements will be carried out for players who was not managed to collect purchased items at France Qualifier. We will contact you shortly via email.

[Australia] PAX Australia 2015

PAX-AUS

Visit our booth (TT242 & DT240) at PAX Australia! Join the workshops for Weiss Schwarz, Cardfight!! Vanguard and Future Card Buddyfight!

Date 30 October – 1 November 2015
Venue Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Booth: TT242 & DT240

Check out PAX Australia 2015 Official Website and Facebook page for more details regarding events in PAX.

Organized by Cosplay Ozanimart, supported by Bushiroad.

[Colombia] SOFA 2015

SOFA 2015

El Salón de Ocio y la Fantasía (SOFA) is the biggest annual convention held in Bogota, Colombia which brings together communities of video games, science fiction, role-playing games and strategy, comics, fantasy literature, manga, anime and cosplay enthusiasts. Participate in Akiba Games’ Weiβ Schwarz and Cardfight!! Vanguard tournaments! Also featuring very exciting side events such as Ultimate Waifu, 2-pack, and “Try to Beat Me!” tournaments!

Click the event page here for the detailed schedule! (October 29 – November 3)

Tournaments organized by Akiba Games. Supported by Bushiroad South East Asia.

Check out SOFA 2015 Official Website and Akiba Games’ Facebook page for more details!

[Europe] European Grand Prix (EGP) 2015 (Japanese Tournament)

Announcing European Grand Prix (EGP) 2015!

EGP is a series of Japanese Weiss Schwarz tournaments organized by Epitanime, which will be held in various European countries from October to November!

Check it out here! join the tournaments and win a trip to Japan!

Bushiroad World Championship 2015